Prom Queen 20

in Alien Art Hive8 months ago

The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley

prom queen 20.png

Isn't a super high ball a unit of cocaine?

So Wonder Boy is a real comic character from an actual comic book, and this came out 2 years AFTER Superman first appeared in 1938...
Black hair, spit curl, flight and super strength.

Basically, he's Superboy.

So let's see how this do-gooder helps Fantomah enforce the rules at the dance.

wonderboy.JPG

Learn more about Wonder Boy HERE


Boilerplate:
The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley is a webcomic about a reality television show following the lives of seven public domain superheroines that all live together in the same mansion in the elite community of Hive Valley.

You can read the series from the beginning ---> HERE.

Created in Clip Studio Paint Pro on my mobile art studio which is a Microsoft Surface Pro 4. Here is the time lapse video:

Sort:  

Wonder boy seem like a very smart person
I could tell from his response to the other person

And till now even after many years, the comic still has a lot of relevance

I thought this was a prom, Super High Ball sounds like a sports game.

♬ I smoke two joints in the morning, I smoke two joints at night, I smoke two joints before I play Super Ball…♬

That may be fun, or very dangerous, or only fun when watching the replay a day later.

Unfortunately, Wonder Boy has not had the power creep over many comics that that other guy had. I wonder if he has a hindi accent like Hadji from Johnny Quest.

the deep b-side heros