Red Share 28

The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley

red share 28.png

How many of you made the Pokemon "ding!" noise in your head? You know, the one that happens every time Team Rocket blasts off?

There is a tremendous amount of action happening right now in near-orbit. If you listen carefully you probably can hear the sounds of distant thunder. Unfortunately we don't get to see it because of shoddy camera equipment.

This is the "dramatic pause" panel. I could probably stretch out this pause for like five more panels, but I won't make you wait that long.



Boilerplate:
The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley is a webcomic about a reality television show following the lives of seven public domain superheroines that all live together in the same mansion in the elite community of Hive Valley.

You can read the series from the beginning ---> HERE.

Sort:  

Of course nobody would accuse you of using frames like this to avoid having to draw all the detail :) You're just creating some tension for what comes next.

!LOLZ

I wish I could clean mirrors for a living.
It's just something I can see myself doing.

Credit: reddit
@sidekickmatt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of steevc

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Ah, the suspense is killing me. I hope it lasts.

I don’t want them to root for Ursa Mega
She seem to be very wicked to me