Wizard War, Panel 46

The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley

wizard war 46 GIF.gif

Another sneak GIF in place of an image file. I love invisibility.

Hopefully this will help boost Phantom Lady's popularity. Also sorry about the CENSORED bar. As it turns out, there is only about 8/10th of a second of nipple profile visible through transparent clothing. I think that's probably good enough to not get flagged for adult content.

Although Twitter has actually been flagging a lot of stuff as adult content when I link to my content on Hive (especially all the recent mud wrestling scenes, although most of the Miss Fury/Sheena fight was also flagged). However, they appear to NOT flag it if I post the same image directly to Twitter. So that's probably just Twitter trying to screw with posting links to other social network sites. This was pre-Elon by the way.

Anyway, enjoy Phantom Lady having someone use invisibility against her. Wizards for the win!

Boilerplate:
The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley is a webcomic about a reality television show following the lives of seven public domain superheroines that all live together in the same mansion in the elite community of Hive Valley.

You can read the series from the beginning ---> HERE.

Drawn in Clip Studio Paint Pro on a Surface Pro 4. Here is the time lapse video:

Sort:  

Ah, another GIF! Those wizards are sneaky. What do they say comes with 'great power'?

I'm weaning myself off Twitter. I am on Mastodon, but not sure how much I'll use it. Hive has enough to keep me busy.

!LOLZ

With great power comes great self-entertainment capabilities!

Frankenstein lost a body building competition
He misunderstood the objective.

Credit: reddit
@sidekickmatt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steevc

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/1)

Would you look at that?
How did the censor bar even know to be here? Omniscient? Just knows to hang around old wizards? (talking to their staff while hanging out in the corner?)

Well, its all good.
So, will everyone forget about the tower and the wizards?
Will this become one of the "lost episodes" of Real Superheroines of Hive Valley?

I just hope i can remember to look this up later...

I figure the censor bars are automated by the TV networks... Also, the paid subscribers can remove them for home viewing. No one shall forget this episode! It will be an instant classic! First appearance of Mindy Miracle!

Also, there was a quarry worker that happened to catch the battle on his camera, but... um... the quality just wasn't very good.

FLINTSTONES CAMERA.png

Rofl! Took a couple of seconds to load.

Worth it! I uploaded it in advance a few days ago, then when I went to check on my post this morning, the GIF actually froze when the clothing transparency was at 5%. I thought I might have uploaded the wrong GIF, but then when I clicked on it the CENSORED bar popped up. Just my computer anticipating what I want I guess. :)

untitled.gif


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sidekickmatt ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.