You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting the layers for the NFT and playing with the Wallpaper design

I can image you on your beach while you are skething things and it's a beautiful image. ^^ It's always interesting to know more about the process of an artist and I love to read your content about it, also because the process, in the work of an artist, is important like (sometimes more than) the final result. ^^

Sort:  

Thank you so @silviabeneforti I definitely enjoy the solitude (save all the birds and sea creatures) my sketching place provides, I've even been known, depending on my mood, to sit down there with a brolly and sketch under light rain :) In the Summertime, my sketching reward is to dive in and cool off :) I hope you are well and all is well in your lovely country.