You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sphinx woman ❤️ Amonet (EN-ES)

The Egyptian culture is indeed captivating, and its architecture and knowledge have an enigmatic allure that is hard to put into words.

In your design, the combination of the majestic Sphinx of Giza with the elegance of a woman creates a compelling and mysterious composition. The vibrant watercolor clouds surrounding them add a dynamic and ever-changing element to the artwork.

I appreciate the fact that all the writings in the design are your original creations, inspired by this fascinating culture. It's evident that you have put thought and creativity into your work.

Sort:  

I love writing very much, so I combine design and writing. Your comment is beautiful!

I've always been fascinated by Egyptian culture, and I love to make designs with their architecture. Thank you very much!❤️