MARBLECARDS | 200,000th CUSTOM CARD

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)

MBC200k.jpg

I have been a fan & defender of Marble cards since its humble beginnings. Last week they offered me to design the background of their 200,000th card, an honor that I could not refuse!

The card dropped yesterday! Feast your eyes on this marvel signed by yours truly. A suiting mint for my background, don´t u think?

View it here on Marble.card

PRODUCTION STAGES

MBC200k-ruff.jpg
Ruff Sketch

MBC200k-linework-0001.jpg
Linework | Lineweight

WIP3.jpg
Shading

WIP4.jpg
Shading to Halftone

WIP 5.jpg
Final Comp

That´s it for today. I took a break from posting about my art and started to miss it a lot. I think it gives an extra dimension to my work.

Expect to see me post more frequently:)

Have a nice day & be excellent to each other,

Skeenee!

Join the $SKULL Discord to see the behind the scene of my work in progress, share your creations, discuss your art & tips for $SKULL.

Linktree | SuperRare | Makersplace| KnownOrigin | Opensea | Twitter | BitClout