Sort:  

I... Wanna catch up...
This style you've been using looks so natural to you now ;;w;; me is proud of you

I'm inspired by samdoesart. I love his style. When I started this style I used to study alot from his channel. Too bad most of the good stuff is only available in his patreon XD.

Thanks hanzzzz...😀 but I still has a long way to go hehe.

It's a bit different from Samdoesart? Cuz I follow that too and although the palette is vibrant and pretty close, there's a lot of you and it's cool

Yes I hope it's different XD. I don't want people saying that my work is a copy of his haha. I only take some inspirations from him that's all. That guy knows how to draw cute girls really well. His lineart has that 'flow' while drawing anatomy. I'm trying to understand how to works. I'm pretty sure he explains that in his patreon. Well it sucks to be poor sometimes 🤪.

I say... There's reddit for that 🤣🤣🤣 or maybe some underground tumblrs that offer to share links. Cuz I remember doing that for peterhan style before when I was still learning ink sketching.
What I'm trying to get from him is the lighting tbh. Also trying to follow phillipsuearts cuz I need to learn how to digitally draw environments and not make it look flat?

Dang I follow Philip too XD. It's too bad he only shares his mountain texture brush in patreon.

Yes, Sam's portraits has excellent lighting. He always choose references which are well lit. Dude really mastered colour theory.

I think you can just custom brushes if you have cps or like... Get a rough oil or acrylic brush and modify brush properties on some apps. I tried that in medibang. It works sometimes

This is a sign to learn color theory, boi
And I need to review mine