You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twisted Jester | A splinterland fan art entry

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Damn I love the texture ball point pens created here. This style of yours stands out a lot from other entries. I feel like if you go down this route there will be a significant growth in this style.

The strokes looks so natural here. The white highlights on the shoes is superb!

I'm still surprised that you can still draw with all this issues. Take care of your health first Hanz.

Sort:  

Looks like you've been curating and doing your art homework lately 🤣 cuz you're really pointing out all the details that took me a while to finish up, actually

I needed the drawing time for stress relief 😭😭 there's like so many samples that get tossed into the lab as soon as the last big sample finished and I wish mining season finished sooner so I can go back to my chill days 😭😭