Sort:  

Yeah, that would probably take a year or 2! Feieza is an interesting character, probably on a top 10 list somewhere

Yeah if you watch it slowly it will take that long for sure. This is why I ditched Naruto XD.

Ohh! No! Lol. It definitely takes its time with the story development 😆. It has taken me a year or so, still have about 100 episodes left, ha!

Damn! You almost finished it. I lost interest in it while watching a second time last year because of the old animation haha.

Haha, yes, it's a little bit aged now. But I don't mind 😊.

I also have lots of new pending animes to watch so I had to ditch it like that. I used to watch it everyday on TV in Cartoon Network Channel but they kinda stopped airing it after some episodes. That was annoying but it was replaced by DBZ but they did the same thing with DBZ as well lol.

Yes, it's very freaking annoying to watch any series on TV networks. Even streaming services do that. On disc is best! Physical copy in hand.