You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOBSON BOMBER Fan Art - Splinterlands Art Contest Week 289

in Alien Art Hive17 days ago

Very very nice! The idea is great and the perspective is tricky and yet you conquered. I can't imagine merging all the layers that early. I always keep them seperate for flexibility in changing things haha.

Super glad to hear that hive is helping your fiance with her treatments. It helped me make some positive changes in my life as well. I hope her condition stabilizes soon.

I always love to hear the goods that this platform has done for it's users :)

Sort:  

Haha you really have a haki of observation bro! Thank you very much for the wonderful inputs of comment😁

Yeah Hive has always been good to me ever since I have been in this platform and community. I am always be grateful to be in here😁 Thank you very much buddy hope you also have a good day there😌