You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even More Anxious - Can You Feel That?

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

How on earth did I miss this post? Thanks for sharing this piece, and yes it is pretty disturbing. I suffered a panic attack once when I had the wrong weed. I actually thought I was dying of a heart attack a stroke and by being stabbed with a rusty spoon from the inside. Looking back I feel really dumb about it because I had the first responders at my house they took me to the hospital and when we arrived there I magically got better. Well I guess thats what I pay taxes for.

What meds are you taking? Have you tried smoking CBD marihuana? Of course you can also go with just the normal weed. But CBD could be a good chance that you get better. Not a doctor though so do your own research.

Hope you have some good moments too, and if nothing helps just make more music!
!LUV1

Sort:  

and yes it is pretty disturbing.

Damn, finally someone said it... Thank you!

Well I guess thats what I pay taxes for.

Yes, for the "magic"... Wink-Wink!

Have you tried smoking CBD marihuana?

Well, it's a long story, but I quit weed, cannabis, alcohol, all that stuff years ago... Maybe I can do it occasionally but I prefer not to, my medications are doin' what everything, everyone can't do, so yeah...