WEN MOON? WEN? MOON? Photographic poem

in Alien Art Hive25 days ago

WEN IS WEN? WEN WEN IS SOON?
WEN WEN WEN WEN MOON?
WENSOON? WENMOON?

STOP SCREAMING AND LOOK AT THE MOON

THE MOON IS NOW.

WEN IS WEN? WEN WEN IS SOON?
WEN WEN WEN WEN MOON?

WENSOON? WENMOON?
IT IS NOW THE MOON. THE MOON.
SOON BECAME NOW

WEN IS WEN? WEN WEN IS SOON?
WEN WEN WEN WEN MOON?
WENSOON? WENMOON?

WE

N

M

🌕

🌕

N

WOW

MOON
🌕
WENMOON SOON
WHAT THE

Written by solymi
NO AI was used to write this poem

If you like it please share it. I will be sending out random thank you notes to anyone willing to share it. You can share on X. Tag me there as bitpandummy.
Add me on farcaster: solymi and recast it there!
https://warpcast.com/solymi/0xcd7d64ef

This is an immersive on-chain art experience and we will see how it goes. This is new. I like to start new things.
The art will have a physical form too. Find out later. Or on warpcast when you check it out there.
You can mint the title image on ZORA for free (minimal fee on ZORA network)

Join in leave comments! Interact! Engage! Get involved!

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

If Dr. Suise met Dr. Dre met Dr. Pepper, I love this song. My favorite line:

IT IS NOW THE MOON. THE MOON.
SOON BECAME NOW

I love your wenmoon poem
It’s lovely

Monsoon

I love the poem because of how you played on words
Love the moon pictures
They are beautiful