Guardians of the Future #4

Guardian of the Future #4.png

This guardian has learned to stay hidden to give some anti-guardian humans their space

But he still likes to show a little style while he helps regenerate the planet

Sort:  

Yooo - This is literally me...

"This guardian has learned to stay hidden to give some anti-guardian humans their space
But he still likes to show a little style while he helps regenerate the planet"

That description is so on point with @ELAmental status. Always on the shadow-light pop Captain Planet creep.

Would you like me to feature this piece in my album book that I am slowly finishing that will advertise your artwork?

💜

album book?

Here is some info from the contest/collab-album book project I hosted... adding a couple more additional artworks after the fact as well:

https://peakd.com/hive-156509/@elamental/power-of-truth-album-art-collaborative-projectcontest-conclusion-rewards-and-portfolio

Please LMK if this is something that meets your approval and you want to be a part of. I really personally connect with this piece/description heavily. Blessings.

Spread this piece as your heart feels fit :). I love that you connect with it.

Do you have a high res image available? If so please send me your email so we can coordinate. I am also on Discord if you prefer to chat there. Thank you, and bless the method.

Dope! - Shared.

You have been cure-rat'ed by @master.splinter - wield the #oneup wisely.

_

master.splinter  NEW.jpg