You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open the Gate || DreemPort Challenge

in Alien Art Hive β€’ last year (edited)

To me actually, you are far from green.. Newbie shouldn't apply in the same sentence your name appears πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You grew so fast and one thing I always love about is that your posts are always top notch... I give it to you anytime anyday πŸ™‡

Back to the Business of the day, that's quite a trivia πŸ˜‚
Like you always know people tend to browse answers and cheat once the time is long enough.... It's a great suggestion Actually only if the questions will be fair... I just finished exam, I don't want to start writing another examπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
@dreemport #hhym #dreemerforlife

Sort: Β 

To me actually, you are far from green.. Newbie shouldn't apply in the same sentence your name appears πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hey! @dreemsteem said I can call myself newbie 🀣 she is my oracle of delphi!

You grew so fast and one thing I always love about is that your posts are always top notch... I give it to you anytime anyday πŸ™‡

I am very flattered that user such as yourself @sperosamuel15 is saying that, it's truly means the world!

Trivia

Oh, I hate exams myself, would want to stress anybody. Just fun, bit dumb even questions, just to put smile on our faces and train the hand in fast clicking the answer :D

You're always welcomed