You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even More Anxious - Can You Feel That?

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Thank you, mate!
Appreciate you takin' the time to listen, thanks for the #HighFive as well :)

another mind-altering audio dimension!

Yep, this is my head... Come visit it again!

Well, I've checked the proposal, nice vision and speakin' from my experience in the marketing field, I can confirm Social-Media Marketing is super powerful but, that part: "Twitter shilling community deserves financial incentives." ...I don't agree with that quite fully, I mean, "word of mouth" is one heck of a marketing technique but to incentivize it? Nah, this will deliver non-interested users to promote just for the rewards, eh? And this not a great way to promote a product when you're not even interested in it.