Sort:  

Actually I do sell a lot of phone cases. It seems like phone cases , pillows , tees and also, oddly, shower curtians haha. I also sell the big wall mural size decals which I'm always amazed, but I think with my art it might be perfect for children's bedrooms most like.

We live in a pretty good time for artists, I think.

Cool. I expect a lot of people are looking for something different as a gift. Have you put anything on @hivelist? I think we could see a demand to buy things for HIVE in the future.

I'm embarrassed to say i've no idea what @hivelist is! Is it a sales point IN Hive?

It is a place where you can list items and people can pay in crypto, including HIVE. I'm not sure if I have bought from there yet, but I will consider it. It needs to be better known.

Thank you I've actually been considering stickers as another small scale prodcut and I see they sell there, so this is good to know this exists thanks @steevc Love our Hive community, we're always helping each other out!

If you talk to @stickupboys they can let you know how Hivelist is going for them.

Hivelist is cool, still new but we have not had any problems and Logical dude is super helpful! Let us know if you need any help!

Hello! Hivelist is an all in one ecommerce platform for Hive. We have a classifieds community that people can post things forsale, contests, events, fundraisers, etc. we also have an NFT marketplace that uses our LIST token. Then we have what I will say is a Web 2.5 ecommerce store. This is where people can register as a vendor and sell their own products and we pay in HBD, or you can use our print on demand services if you have designs but no means of manufacturing.