#63 Lunakari Mistress - Splinterlands Art Contest (ENG/ DE)

Hello dear Hive Alien Art Crew, Hive Community and Splinterlands Fans,

Here's to a new creative week, dear ones. I hope you were creative at the weekend and/or relaxed and unwinded.

I used my weekend off to draw, as I'm currently in a creative phase.

This also resulted in my entry for this week's Splinterlands Art Contest. This time I'm taking part with "Lunakari Mistress". I hope you like my interpretation of her.

splinterlands fanart lunakari Mistress thumbnail.jpg

Hallöchen liebe Alien Art Crew, Hive Gemeinde und Splinterlands Fans,

Auf eine neue schaffensreiche Woche ihr Lieben. Ich hoffe ihr wart kreativ am Wochenende und/ oder habt euch gut entspannt und die Seele baumeln lassen.

Ich hatte mein freies Wochenende zum zeichnen genutzt, da ich gerade eine Kreativitätsphase habe.

Durch diese ist auch mein Beitrag zum dieswöchigen Splinterlands Art Contest entstanden. Dieses mal nehme ich mit "Lunakari Mistress" teil. Ich hoffe euch gefällt meine Interpretation von ihr.

the Progress.png

splinterlands fanart lunakari Mistress 1.jpg

It took me some time to get the fine sketch ready. Around 2 hours for that.

splinterlands fanart lunakari Mistress 2.jpg

The basic coloring went faster.

splinterlands fanart lunakari Mistress 3.jpg

Some insights of my layers. Coloring is going on.

splinterlands fanart lunakari Mistress 4.jpg

Now working the details out...

splinterlands fanart lunakari Mistress 5.jpg

Blending and outlines getting in my focus.

splinterlands fanart lunakari Mistress 6.jpg

Its getting more and more... I used a lot of layers to correct more easily if a mistake happens.

splinterlands fanart lunakari Mistress 7.jpg

And it is done... My variation of Lunakari Mistress.

finished Fanart/ fertige Fanart

splinterlands fanart lunakari Mistress.png

splinterlands fanart lunakari Mistress gif.gif

original Images/ original Bilder:

Lunakari Mistress.png

Source of the reference image:/ Quelle des Referenzbildes:

Contest announcement

Source of the weekly Splinterlands Art Contest/ Quelle des wöchentlichen Splinterlands Art Contest:

allgemeine Infos/ general info:

  • digitale Zeichnung/ digital drawing
  • erstellt auf meinem Huawei Matepad 10.4/ created on my Huawei Matepad 10.4
  • verwendete Anwendung war die Applikation "Ibispaint X" / the App I used was "Ibispaint X"
  • Dauer der Fertigstellung ~ 5 Stunden 49 Minuten/ duration of completion ~ 5 hours 49 minutes

last words

To translate some of my german native words I used deepl.com. After I edited and corrected some parts because deepl.com couldn't translate all slang words perfectly. Just wanted to make this clear too.

I'm looking forward to read your opinion and have a nice week everyone. See you soon.

Ich bin auf eure Meinung gespannt und eine schöne Woche allen noch. Ich lese euch ganz bald wieder. Bis dahin, Baba.

Your / Eure
Cat(harina)
@surrealworld

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord