Delta del sueño 2 (Collage). Dream Delta 2 (Collage). ||Esp.- Eng.||

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago

Delta del sueño 2

Esta imagen nació de un sueño. Igual que Delta del sueño 1. Colocaré esta imagen también, más abajo, para que sepan a qué me refiero.
He visitado nuevamente esta extraordinaria comunidad, donde se dan cita las miradas más extrañificadoras de Hive porque me pareció adecuado. Hace tiempo no los visitaba y, cuando buscaba el lugar indicado para mi collage, recordé (y me extrañé) de haber pasado tanto tiempo en volver por aquí, tomando en cuenta que siempre la acogida ha sido cálida. En todo caso, esta segunda imagen de mi serie sobre sueños está aquí y espero que le guste a los miembros de esta comunidad, en la cual, por cierto, suelen publicar artistas notables.

Luz y oscuridad, agua primordial, huesos... son mis sueños que se desprenden de muy hondo en mi conciencia.
¡Salud!

Dream Delta 2

This image was born from a dream. Just like Dream Delta 1. I will post this image too, below, so you know what I mean.
I have revisited this extraordinary community, where the most strange looks of Hive come together, because it seemed appropriate. It's been a while since I last visited and, when I was looking for the right place for my collage, I remembered (and missed) that it had taken me so long to come back here, considering that the welcome has always been warm. In any case, this second image of my series on dreams is here and I hope the members of this community, in which, by the way, remarkable artists usually post, like it.

Light and dark, primordial water, bones... these are my dreams that come from deep within my consciousness.
Cheers!

Delta del sueño 1


https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@adncabrera/delta-del-sueno-1-collage-estilo-libre

Las imágenes del collage

Para componer mi collage usé el programa de código abierto, GIMP. Para la creación de la figura femenina, usé el programa de código abierto, Make Human. Las imágenes fotográficas son propias, hechas con mi teléfono RedmiNote9 y trabajadas posteriormente con Photoshop.

To compose my collage I used the open source program, GIMP. For the creation of the female figure, I used the open source program, Make Human. The photographic images are my own, made with my RedmiNote9 phone and later worked with Photoshop.

By @adncabrera with Make Human
By @adncabrera with RedmiNote9.
Manatí skeleton. Photo by @adncabrera with RedmiNote9.
Dolphin skeleton. Photo by @adncabrera with RedmiNote9.
By @adncabrera with Photoshop and flower made with Gimp.
Origami made by @adncabrera with RedmiNote9.

Gracias por la compañía. Bienvenidos siempre.

Sort:  
 3 months ago  

Really cool collage, I don't think I've seen you post in the community before so welcome!

Thank you for your kind words, @juliakponsford . I certainly hadn't posted around here before under this user. However, as @adncabrera I have. It's an amazing community, which hosts a lot of talent and creative energy, and I appreciate being able to post my work here.

Congratulations @suspiria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP