Arcane Jinx X PUBG Mobile

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Hi guys! I hope you all are having a wonderful day. I would lie if I told you that I´m not enjoying Arcane series, it so cool to finally be able to watch our fave characters in action.
Since there is an event in PUBG MOBILE in which there is an art contest... I COULD NOT HELP MYSELF BUT TO PARTICIPATE IN IT! I´d been playing this game for a while now so... I thought it was fitting.
Goodluck to everyone participating in it!, See you guys.
Timelapse at my patreon.
Arcane Jinx PUBG MOBILE.PNG

Patreon
Redbubble
..............................
Tools used: Art Studio Pro.

Your support will help a lot to move forward with my passion for drawing . If you want you can follow me on my social medias/website!:
Instagram
WEB
Artstation

Sort:  

Incredible piece!!

!discovery 36
!PIZZA

Thank you 😍

Really... you Rock hard!!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(6/6) tipped @tahbness (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @tahbness,

The previous HiveBuzz proposal expired end of December.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!