Spider club

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Hi everyone.

After the announce of a new spiderman I couldn't resist the temptation of illustrating them. I used the models from Spiderman (Ps4 Peter Parker) and Miles morales as a reference to do their faces. Welcome to the family Web-Weaver!🌈

Hola a todos.
Tras el anuncio de un nuevo spiderman, no pude resistirme a la tentación de ilustrarlos! E usado los modelos de Spiderman ( Ps4 ) y Miles morales como referencia para hacer sus caras. Bienvenido a la familia Web-Weaver!🌈

Spider mans.png

..............................

Patreon: www.patreon.com/angeljo45
REDBUBBLE: www.redbubble.com/es/people/Angeljo46/shop
..............................
Tools used: Art Studio Pro.
..............................
Your support will help a lot to move forward with my passion for drawing . If you want you can follow me on my social medias/website!:
www.instagram.com/angeljo45_art
angeljo45artista.wixsite.com/portfolio
www.artstation.com/angeljo45.