URD

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Long time no see! I´d been pretty busy lately but I manage to finish my new illustration! I got inspired by the Norns Mythology and wanted to do an artwork in a modern setting.
Hope everyone is doing well, see you next time.
You can find the process and timelapse at my patreon page linked below.

Stay safe, see you next time.

Urd.PNG

Patreon
Redbubble
..............................
Tools used: Art Studio Pro.

Your support will help a lot to move forward with my passion for drawing . If you want you can follow me on my social medias/website!:
Instagram
WEB
Artstation

Sort:  

I wish one day to be like this guy in the drawing ;)
Great artwotk as always!!

!discovery 36
!PIZZA


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(5/5) tipped @tahbness (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @tahbness! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@schoolofminnows Your comment contains a link that is on my blacklists   ❗ ❗ ❗ 1 2 3

@tahbness do NOT click on the link above in their comment.

Reason: PHISHING
Link: "som-landing.glitch.me*"     => DO NOT CLICK   ❗



More info: https://hive.blog/hive/@keys-defender/new-feature-phishing-detection-and-auto-reply


Comment 10% downvoted to make it less visible.
This message is self-voted to be more visible among others.