Sort:  

Thanks Takuri

UwU Never let @jijisaurart get 1st place!!!!

Compete, fight, neva surrender!

Haha you never fail to make me laugh. So how's work?

Applying for entry level jobs without a degree is a total clownfest.

*3-5yrs working experience for entry level jobs.

Bachelors degree in art required to create Microsoft paint level art.

Currently just doing Freelancing work and its much much better! The pay as well is better since my clients are international.

After the 2 gigs im currently working on. I might get payed lots and lots of moneys to finally move out of my Mann Cave.

Yeah it's hard to get a job these days even with qualifications. I'm glad that you started working on the project. Online work is way better. I tried to get some low paying jobs and they are asking me to work 24*7 without any leave. I don't even see the point of getting married or have any children if this is the case 😂😂😂😂. Then there is an option of moving to a city area. That means paying 40% of the salary for rent. For food that's even more. Basically at the end other month I'll be left with nothing lol.

Give me some work takuri when you become successful 🙏🥺😂.

WUwuuwuwuwu exactly. The most annoying part is that Filipino studios would hire you to accept commissions from international clients.

THEN POCKET THE DIFFERENCE, LIKE WTF!!!

And yeah the expenses are crazy, digital art can be done everywhere. Why must i move and use the Horrible 2010 4GB 720 display PC that the company provides.

Also yeah yeah, if ever i need extra help or if my clients are looking for a bunch more artist. Imma recommend you guys from Hiveph so that we all getting the Bag.