Disturbing Art Made Into Series..Just In Time For Halloween!!

Honestly don't know how I got it to make such freaky pictures, I made a series out of one that I had from a previous post. I use starry ai app on my android phone to curate them. All I said in the prompt was "consumerism as horror show like an adbusters magazine! Phew this is getting good! Just in time for Halloween!!

Here is the original

Yeah I thought that was pretty damn weird! When I put in the original prompt in with this one while evolving the image then it gives me these good results. With other prompts it seems to degrade the picture and theme. It's pretty weird. So I've decided to stick with this one once in awhile. Got some more pretty weird results

I honestly don't know how it got so twisted but I like it

I don't know what is going on any more yet the message is that yea rampant over consumption is bad, hey yea I could try adding the word overconsumption next time

I wonder why the red background? It makes it more freaky

They get brilliant and deformed

I am really enjoying the nightmare fuel of it all!! I just can't seem to get enough, I like getting that weird alien feeling going

Yea it gets super berserk after awhile! I wonder how crazy it can go!? I will try and see if I can push a further limit soon

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @solymi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator solymi & you received a little thank you upvote from our non-profit curation initiative. Your post will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations which is aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive.

Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote!

Stay creative & hive on!

Hey I really like this disturbing art piece. Just right for Halloween!
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@solymi(2/10) tipped @tempertantric (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Dear @tempertantric, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!