Refracting Reflections On Halloween Art Projections

I loved delving into the freaky realm of horror inspired A.I. art this past Halloween season!! The pieces that came out of the ghoulies produced from the computer brain void warranted a further artsy touch! I have always liked to further develop some of the art created into a collage or re-form. These have no collage elements, I think I may later, I put them through the glitche app I have on iPad. I remember I bought the full version for pictures and video then it tried to make me pay again. Happily that has been corrected so I can make some glitched out videos soon too! I like how these pictures turned out. Had some interesting effects with the mirror tweaks.

Love the results! I want some of these on a t-shirt or something. Digging the creepy vibe

I'm really glad I got back into the digital art lately. I am feeling a roll starting now. Getting inspired for more music soon too. I find some art and images like this inspiring for a song actually. I can look at the picture and try to create some of the chaotic dark feelings from it

Sort:  

Love all the ghostly poses. Halloween does bring out the creative side in terms of ghouls and goblins.

Thanks for sharing.

!LADY
!ALIVE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @tempertantric and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@tempertantric! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.