Sort:  

Okay - you asked for it :)

I'll dig it up!

Yes you better!
Excuses not permitted!!! and fluff some more!

Okay. Hang on to yer hat.

Weirdly enough I still have my old art folder. Packed with the kids stuff :)

But it may be in there...

That is awesome you have your old art folder.
Time to see what you have I think...

I have to give up now.

I went through 3 dropbox accs, 2 mega cloud accs, 3 google drive accs, my documents file - found my dad's file of stuff, my daughters baby book as I thought it may be in there (wonderful but quite emotional), and old iCloud acc (screenshots for the case and photos of stuff I sold online) and two email accs hoping I'd emailed them from my phone camera.

There's just too much history coming up the deeper I dig around, dude. I can't even. The case emails with stupid fluffing government starting coming up in searches. I'm done for now. Maybe I'll stick those online some day to show people just how fluffing insane it is out here.

I don't know where she went. And a large black and white photo of mine is also missing which is weird and a bit unsettling. I've been on the go and the folder was left in storage for a bit...

Anyway. Pity as I wanted to make a tee and I'm sure I photographed my stuff before I moved to digitized it.

Maybe she'll turn up... I know I photographed her and stored the hard copy somewhere.

Anyway... I'm not about to post dodgy woodcuts from first year Varsity or a blurry pencil sketch from my twenties under @akida 's awesome creation. 👀 😁 Hmmmm... if you make the knitted thingies that are very cute and share them I'll share my dodgy woodcuts from first year printmaking in your comments if you ask me to.

I forgot I even had them until I saw @kesityu.fashion 's screenprinting posts...

Mine are very first year, mind you 😆

Challenge?

I would say you are excused, but as soon as you find something, you want to share, you have to!!:)

Well I did say I'd stick them up for you and I always stick to what I say.

So to follow tomorrow when I've rested. Busy day here!

There are two btw :) I didn't realise I kept another one. They're friggin' awful so brace yourself 😆 Now I know why I abandoned print making. I suck at it!

@tengolotodo still has to show me his frogs before I show him my woodcuts though. 👍

It was a very sentimental half an hour or so :) Thank you!

I found TONS of the kids art. So cute. Like. Too cute, really!

One of my photos missing. Odd.

Everything got wet at some point and some stuff was a bit messed up - but quit arty so I'm keepin' it.

Two prints from fellow artists I managed to scrounge.

2 dodgy badly done woodcuts :)

@kesityu.fashion requested - found them! Will post when my eyes aren't so tired.

No Vitruvian woman. 🤔 More digging and possibly in the cloud this time... to follow because now I want to use it for something!

...I am impatiently waiting to see that!!:)

Tomorrow. Promise! Too lazy to even download and post now and on my way to eat and listen to @traciyork 's podcast at last! Internet willing. Geesh.

And the start of a book in 2021.

I think I'll stop here... 😬

hold my hand.jpeg