Fear of Bathing | Illustration

in Alien Art Hive2 months ago

Ablutophobia


Phobia is a fear, and humans must have fears of any kind, life is full of fears, therefore I am passionate about depicting fears (phobias) in an illustration with horror and brutality in a hyperbolic and humorous imagination as well as tickling.

When this idea came up, I immediately browsed about phobias and what the list was, then the first phobia I encountered was the fear of bathing, and this intrigued me and led me to imagine that at any time I could die even while bathing or the horror happened while bathing, for me this fear happened even when I was growing up, instead of the lazy, hahaha....

Pen on Paper.

Here are some steps :


More details shot :


It seems to be very exciting to next illustration about other phobias to explore and trigger my creativity and wild imagination that seems to be difficult to arise, see you in other phobias.

💀