3D Art everyday: Day 2

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
I must say i almost bailed on my own challenge haha :p, spent the whole day working on comissioned work and didnt found time to work on something till now. For todays piece i revisited a concept i created when working on a fvck_render art contest. Here it is, a little bit late but at least its done!

6666-1.png

Sort:  

Wow this looks super cool !

Congratulations @that1skter! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great job. Is that jelly fish?!

Thankss! Yeah jelly fishes inside a crystal haha

Hello @that1skter. I like the myriad of images captured in each sphere. And the cylindrical shape looks as if it's holding jellyfish-like entities. I like the jade color.

Thanks for sharing. Take care.

Very very interesting stuff! I like this idea and can't say I have seen anything like it in a while. I like the subtle yet large use of the chain in the background. I don't know what that may imply, but who cares.. I love it! 😁