INFINITE BLOOM

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Infinite Bloom: My genesis polygon NFT

Hello community and friends, its been a while!

It has been hard for me to keep consistency in all of my social media lately, i've been struggling with some real life issues and also lost my job recently so it has been hard for me to create new art with so many things going on in my life but im really doing the best i can!

I believe that everyone have their ups and downs and lately i have been on the downs. It is hard because when you are feeling like this you cant really focus on anything and it makes you feel even worse, creating is a big part of me and if i can't do it it really makes me feel like shit. It is an endless loop and sometimes it feels like there is no way out.

I am a firm believer that quality > quantity and if i cant present quality id rather present nothing at all!

This week i got to get a little back on my feet and create something. This artwork is called "Infinite Bloom" and is the genesis piece for my first polygon collection called imagination viewport, you can check it out here:

https://opensea.io/collection/imagination-viewport

ezgif-3-6cdab966fd.gif

Animated GIF.

I really recomend you guys to check it on opensea even if youre not interested in buying it, i had to compress the shit out of it to fit the size limit for gifs and it lost a lot of resolution!

0001.png

Still Frame.


For me, this piece represents what i really crave to be as an artist: an endless bloom of creativity where i can get to share a part of me with the world on each work and push myself further while also getting to know myself better.

Im currently working on new pieces for both my @nftshowroom and opensea collections and will get to show yall some nice stuff really soon so stay tuned and hit a follow if you appreciate my work! There is many things to come!


Feel free to leave a upvote and show some love in the comments if you feel like doing it, i really appreciate each one of them.

Thanks for checking and much love to everyone!

kind regards, @That1skter.

Sort:  

This turned out awesome. Best wishes on your NFT sales. Looking forward to your Showroom mints! Cheers

Thanks a lot man! Stay tuned will probably be minting this week still

NOICE! hahaha

Awesome indeed 😊☺️

So simple yet gorgeous.

I like it too ☺️

Thank you! Glad to hear/read that haha

Thank you very much! I really try not to add complexity when its not needed, many time times it takes alway the focus of the main subject, finding the perfect balance is hard but also of big importance for art.