You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expectant

I'll be honest with you, this is not the most familiar art for me, maybe too provocative for a snob like me 😅 But I cannot not appreciate your professionalism and the titanic work that you have done. It's unbelievable!

As I promised, I'm sharing your work with my wife. She really likes how consistently and accurate you show and explain everything. She will try the techniques you described. I think she reviews your posts all the time 😁I'm very glad that she is trying to return to drawing. The next step is to gently attach her to the local wonderful community 😅

Sort:  

It's not familiar art with me either to be honest... snob or not. hahaha
It's an experiment. I just posted an extension of the Long Night section with photographic experiments. Show her that as well.. and just know that i am happy to help show the way.... even if or especially if it's in a different direction.

Thanks for dropping by and taking the time to comment and look at my art.