AI GENERATED SONGS - ABSURD MONSTERS

I had to get into another application to spend time on. Time which I actually don't have, but hey, the newest wrinkle is making music with AI !

The profile I created just now is here, on the platform Suno:

SyncopatedInstructor332


Below I post the prompt, and when used on Dreamwombo for a image (also today), this what came out:

ABSURD MONSTERS

And these are the two songs I just generated now, using the same short prompt I used to create weird images on Nightcafe and Dreamwombo. This was the prompt:

Absurd image of fantastic people and bizarre creatures engaged in senseless activities; photorealistic, cryptid taxidermy, Bogomil's Universe, post-apocalyptic wonderland

However, the songs, and the Chat generated text based on my prompt is not all that weird - only a bit 'unusual' you might want to say.
It could be fun - but hey, I used this short prompt that I had used before to create surreal images. It worked out pretty well, even the album covers of 2 versions I quickly generated came out not too bad:
https://suno.com/@syncopatedinstructor332

ABSURD WONDERLAND 2
ABSURD WONDERLAND 1


When you follow the links (click on the respective images above) it takes you to the songs page, where also the generated lyrics are displayed ! How cool is that !?


Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

Bonus Special: JOURNEY THROUGH THE WORMHOLE



MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.