COOKING SOMEONE ELSES SOUP PART 4 (and 5) - AI DEEP DREAM TEXT 2 DREAM

It's been a while since I posted on Hive/PeakD, time flies! So I am making an appearance again. In the past, I posted a quote as a intro to my piece, but this time, I skip that and just add the description underneath.

COOKING SOMEONE ELSES SOUP PART 4 - WEB2000 -  nrowhf_733f94d08f5be09cbd1cd31f16d7e7f949b84df4.jpg
COOKING SOMEONE ELSES SOUP - PART 4

How did this come about?

Variation of a text-prompt generation in AI Deep Dream. The text contained the words IGOR MORSKI, HANS BELLMER and SATANBOY (among many others)
The option of Text Prompt is a new feature on Deep Dream.
deepdreamgenerator.com/

Prints available:
otto-rapp.pixels.com/featured/cooking-someone-elses-soup-...

A bizarre story:
I took someone elses nonsense prompt and result on Nightcafe and overcooked it at a crazy 80%, then regenerated the result, which I now input here as a seed image together with that crazy prompt at 60% strength, then evolved HD with 40% (since I liked the result and didn't want to change it too much).
It certainly appeals to my surreal taste!

PROMPT:
the woim toins by igor morski hans bellmer brothers quay stopmotion cinema photograph erik johansson, George Grie seb mckinnon da oily boid git da woim jean benoit Post-Production, SFX, very detailed loser bergman surrealistic satanboy dreamlike hyper realistic, super detailed, ethereal insectoid manifestation resolution weeds


The seed image I used I had created on Nightcafe with exactly the same gibberish prompt (which in turn was created using a seed image and that prompt from the original post by another user I follow):

COOKING SOMEONE ELSES SOUP PART 4 - Z2x3jmHi4jERPmT2hmqS--4--l3ezh.jpg
and to give credit where credit is due, this started from this post by artist Tim Keller Nightcafe Artist Tim Kellerhe himself had cooked this several times before, so I thought I give it a shot myself. On the first try, I overcooked it, but zhought I might use that image again as a seed - this what my first try looked like on Nightcafe:
Cooking Someone Elses Soup - my first try

anyway, after all this I thought I try it on Deep Dream Text 2 Dream. At first, I was just curious what the prompt by itself would do without a seed image, but the result was not very good.
AS THE WORM TURNS - same prompt, no seed image - DEEP DREAM TEXT 2 DREAM
Nevertheless, I don't give up, since I also got another ace in the hole, which is DreamWombo. I took the above and used it as a seed with just a short prompt ("the worm turns by igor morski hans bellmer bergman surrealist") which returned this image using the 'Surrealist' mode:

AS_THE_WORM_TURNS_TradingCard (1).jpg
So on the next try, I used a different seed image like those derived from Tim Kellers piece, and one of them (I made five versions) was this:

AS_THE_WORM_TURNS_5_TradingCard.jpg
This one in turn was used as a seed going back to Deep Dream and I created this one as the follow up to Part 4:
COOKING SOMEONE ELSES SOUP - PART 5 - HD - 7evbdc_198b4e016f79c57a61ff47ac3ec613178500ec30.jpg
COOKING SOMEONE ELSES DREAM - PART 5
I leave it at that for now, even though I have quite a few more images I milked out of this prompts. There may be even more to come, the possibilities are actually endless. Putting some of these on TikTok and then compiling on YouTube might come next, as I had done with this example:


I published some other AI stuff before, maybe check this one out, because the theme sort of fits with this post - nonsense prompts are so much fun: PSYCHOBABBLE and related Gobbledygook



Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

Bonus Special: LETS WORK TOGETHER



MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.



Sort:  

Genial!
Schön, Dich auch hier zu sehen. Hab´Dich unlängst im Shop der Fuchs-Villa gesehen, zumindest etwas Gedrucktes von Dir. Post dazu kommt noch :)

Danke herzlichst - ja, ich war schon einige Zeit nicht mehr hier. Schön dass du in der Fuchs Villa warst und noch dazu mein kleines Prospekt gefunden hast. Das war noch von 2017/18 als ich in Serbien ausstellte. Übrigens, Caroline Schell ist jetzt momentan in Wien, und wir werden beide zum Hive Meet am 2.2. kommen.

Dann werde ich wohl auch kommen 😀, wenn es sich zeitlich ausgeht.

Good to see you back Otto!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

GREAT... Thanks for sharing @thermoplastic friend!

!discovery 35

!PIZZA


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Wow....how did you get so good and get such a fallowing here on hive?

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jlinaresp(5/10) tipped @thermoplastic (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Great nice one sir

 last year  

These are all so trippy :)
untitled.gif