DORKS RULE!

This isn't a political blog - even if the title may suggest it - but it could be that politics these past few years may have subconsciously influenced my creative thoughs.


“I like people, but I like them in short bursts. I don't like people for extended periods of time. I'm all right with them for a little while, but once you get up past around... a minute, minute and a half, I gotta get the fuck out of there. And my reason for this... my reason is one that you may share, possibly. I have a very low tolerance level for stupid bullshit.”
George Carlin, It's Bad for Ya

DORKOLOGY 101 - AI generated on Nightcafe
I felt compelled to write an explanation for this, as I published it on Nightcafe:
Originally the seed image came from Dreamwombo Steampunk mode, where I used the same prompt, following a series of evolves that started with a seed from Nightcafe here. So we are going full circle, getting dorkier with each iteration.
I am celebrating 100 years of Surrealism
:
02.21 — 07.21.24 - Royal Museums of Fine Arts of Belgium, IMAGINE! 100 Years of International Surrealism Exhibitions
Preceding the above, this was the other image, somewhat similar
THE FLYING POTATO DORK
The prompt for both was the same, except different noise weight.
Cryptid dork chewing an Eyeball in his mouth. Epic cinematic brilliant stunning intricate meticulously detailed dramatic atmospheric maximalist digital matte painting Professional photography, bokeh, natural lighting, canon lens, shot on dslr 64 megapixels sharp focus
The one thing that determines to a large degree the outcome is the start image supplied (and the noise level set). With the two above, the start image, as mentined, came from Dreamwombo (using the same prompt). It looked very different - on Wombo I used the Steampunk mode for it:
STEAMY DORKY - Dreamwombo Steampunk Mode
However, the same prompt with other modes, be that on Nightcafe or Wombo, would produce very different results.
THE ULTIMATE DORK NIGHTMARE - Nightcafe creation Mysterious XL v4 Mode
Still the same prompt, but the seed image was from my 'Trained Drawing Mode' where I used a netfind as a seed. I would then use this as a seed image for other creations with this prompt, both on Nightcafe and Wombo.


DORK RULES - NightcafeDORKY EYEBALL - NightcafeWOOFY DORKY - Dreamwombo Steampunk Mode

DORK RULES - DreamwomboAM I A DORK? - NightcafeWOOFY DORKY - Nightcafe


Here is another one from Dreamwombo
created with their 'Absurd v2' Mode

WOOFY_DORKY_TradingCard (2).jpg

That is just about enough dorks - if you want to see politician dorks, just open any mainstream media.



Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

Bonus Special: JOURNEY THROUGH THE WORMHOLE



MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.