DREAMWORLD

“All mammals dream. All mammals share the same neural structures that are important in sleeping and dreaming. If a person loses the ability to dream, they will die. Entering into a restorative dream world, our cells replenish themselves."
Kilroy J. Oldster, Dead Toad Scrolls

Snapshot 3 (3-20-2021 11-05 PM)good200dpi.jpg
Snapshot from the video

DREAMWORLD

A psychedelic trip into the Inner Universe.
This is a mash-up of free videos from Pixabay created in Microsoft Moviemaker, using additional special effects.
Credits:
Video clips by Engin Akyurt
and MD Shahriar
Music by Zen Man

SNAPSHOTS FROM THE VIDEO

Snapshot 6 (3-20-2021 11-07 PM).jpg

Snapshot 4 (3-20-2021 11-06 PM).jpg

Snapshot 1 (3-20-2021 7-16 PM).jpg

Snapshot 5 (3-20-2021 11-06 PM).jpg


The videos I used from the sources on Pixabay were short clips which I worked on in Microsoft Moviemaker, using some special effects, long overlaps, snapshots like above to blend in with motion effect (zoom). The music used was also from Pixabay. Everything on Pixabay is free to use, it also says you can use it without accreditation, but I always credit the artists, and I leave a tip for them if I use their work, as in this mash-up.


PIXABAY
Stunning free images & royalty free stock
Over 1.9 million+ high quality stock images, videos and music shared by our talented community.



Visit my website



ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

1376376_10151604325507470_96692547_n-crp500sm.jpg
Enjoying a beer at a friends place a few years back


If you find this useful, please repost!

MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

Sort:  

after all this time has passed, I thought I upload it today on my Vimeo - I do like Vimeo better than YT - not cluttered with ads!

What a beautiful trip,I love the colors.
... And snakes don't dream??

I wish I knew for sure - but in my inner world, even stones dream.
The quote I cited is not mine.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program