INSANE ASYLUM RIOT ON PLANET X

in Alien Art Hive22 days ago (edited)

“It seemed to me I was living in an insane asylum of my own making. I went about with all these fantastic figures: centaurs, nymphs, satyrs, gods and goddesses, as though they were patients and I was analyzing them. I read a Greek or Negro myth as if a lunatic were telling me his anamnesis.”
C.G. Jung
Analytical Psychology: Its Theory and Practice
INSANE ASYLUM RIOT..... if they escape, we are in trouble !

DUPLICATE of an old SD v1.5 creation with Virtual Utopia XL- I exchanged a recent 'insane' creation for the seed image.

PROMPT:
Planet X, Insane Asylum, Max Ernst, H.R. Giger, Zdzisław Beksiński, surrealism, psychedelic art, steampunk, mixed media, fantastical, entangled, futuristic, zombiecore, Imperial Colors; Bogomil's Universe, Cryptid Taxidermy,
malformed hands and deformed irises in museum of surgical horrors captured with GoPro by a blind man on a galloping horse
This was the seed image - and is is even more insane than the one above.

A RIOT AT THE INSANE ASYLUM


I just shut down the negative prompt (as well as the 'safe' filter), and added a absolute zany prompt cobbled together from 2 other prompts that make no sense and are aimed at confusing AI. The prompt was similar to the one above, but it lead with 'In style of Alberto Seveso' - which is about working digital and with colored ink.
The result proves my point. This is beyond Surrealism and anything Seveso could dream up in a hundred years. But in all fairness, it is the rest of my prompt that made it so. What flowed into the result was the colors of his ink creations.
I put this into my 'Insane Asylum Collection' even though it is not in the prompt, but the overall prompt is simply insane!
This one was made with the Dreamshaper XL Lightning mode.

Quoting a comment by my friend Paulo Cunha
Great! I'm trying to make sense of this but I just can't finger it out.😆

Unpublished - you see it here first

UNPUBLISHED - basically the same promptPièce de résistance
CTHULHU BATHROOM FIXTURE
This is entirely different - but I bring it up because it had a unprecedented level of response: as of this writing, I got 143 'Likes' on it. Unlike Hive however, this does not come with any monetary rewards. I don't know what made it go relatively 'viral' compared with my other stuff, where some of the good ones get maybe 10 or 15 likes. Got lots of comments on it as well. If you like to check it out, here is the link Cthulhu Bathroom Fixture
The latest one so far said:
How to keep people from spending too much time in your bathroom.

This was the prompt:
Lovecraft joke about a tentacled monster hovering over a toilet - but what lurks beneath the water surface? Bogomils Universe, Cryptid Taxidermy, horror, Giger, Bosch and the art of Otto Rapp

The whole thing came about because of a conversation in on of the groups where I post stuff, and one of the images was censored (Nightcafe moderators are like Kindergarten Cops) so it could not be seen. I asked why, so it was explained what it was. Subsequently, the rebellious nature I am (which got me banned on Facebook already) I decided to write a prompt to recreate it. It got through without censorship!
Anyway
be true to yourself and stick to your guns
ONLY DEAD FISH SWIM WITH THE STREAM

untitled.gif


Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

Bonus Special: BOGOMIL'S TRANSITIONS
some of the images made with my drawings and selfies lora



MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.



Sort:  

Das Klo ist unglaublich realistisch 👌

Nachahmer hatten ähnlich realistische Bilder, aber meines ist, als ursprüngliches, am besten bewertet worden. Es bringt jedoch erst etwas wenn man es hier veröffentlicht 😊