MUGGING SALVADOR DALI

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

HAVING BREAKFAST WITH DALI

“At the age of six I wanted to be a cook. At seven I wanted to be Napoleon. And my ambition has been growing steadily ever since.”
Salvador Dali

image.png
NOT JUST ANOTHER DALI BREAKFAST
Frankly, if I knew what I was up to on this one ..... I used a previous SD v1.5 creation as the seed, at 0% and 100% prompt, done in SDXL 1.0.
MORE DALI CUPS

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

What would a Dali breakfast be without enjoying it in a Dali Landscape?

image.png

image.png

These were all based on a central prompt that had different variation modifiers added to it. With some I developed images first on SD v1.5 or v1.4 (where I can get single image generations for free) and then develop the ones that look promising in SDXL 1.0, which is much more refined and delivers better quality iterations. It also depends how much strength is assigned to the start image and the prompt. At the most extreme, I assigned a start image 0% and the prompt 100%. Default would be 50/50.

If you find this interesting, check out NIGHTCAFE

One more for good measure - this had some 'sinister' text added to the prompt
SURREAL TRANSFORMATION

RsyvK19Cc5WeYNpjjmiX--1--ijgqb.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my little breakfast trip in Dali Land - on Sunday last I even made a little video, which you can check out on a YouTube Short below (made with Dreamwombo transitions).



Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

Bonus Special: MY DALI CUP IN THE MORNING



MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.