You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUO VADIS - SCHIELE on NIGHTCAFE

looks good - if you check out my Nightcafe you find I don't hide my prompts, they are open for everyone. It doesn't make sense to hide prompts. When peeps hide them, they just leave themselves open to having their images scraped und evolved with 0% weight just using some bullshit prompt they think might work. We have a group that thinks otherwise and freely shares. The stipulation is that you also leave the prompt open.

Sort:  

I might have to start a Nightcafe account! I just dropped by and looked at some of your creations and it's definitely cool. I have mostly been using the free bot in a discord group that has it set up with so many cool options. It's free and refills for free twice a day. Everyone gets 100 credits to start and then if you get below 10 credits you get refilled 10 for free twice per day. You can also refill or top off extra credits with Hive rewards.

The average cost on default settings is one credit for one image. I think you would have fun playing around with the bot there. It's not as user friendly as some of the apps and/or websites... but there is a lot of options and tweaks you can do. I am writing a post that will have the links or you can check my AI art posts from last year and they have the links too. Cheers my friend. Good to see you back posting here more often!

Thanks - you might want to give Nightcafe a try, save my post for the pointers how it works. You get each day 5 points. It would be good to have a Twitter account because if you share any (yours or anyone elses) you get 3 points, up to a max of 10x a day. Right now I got over 150 points.
Best part: you can Upscale your results up to 12x (8000px) for 3point. That is good for big poster printing. Some of my better ones I post on Flickr https://www.flickr.com/photos/artofthemystic/
DreamWombo is good too, doesn't cost anything either. https://dream.ai/