RENDING OF CLOTHES AND CRYING TO HEAVEN

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

RENDING OF CLOTHES AND CRYING TO HEAVEN ................ in Dumbfuckistan.
I had years ago predicted what will happen, and now I am again seeing in the future. Back then nobody believed me.

“The real world is where the monsters are.”
Rick Riordan, The Lightning Thief


image.png
THE PROPHET LOOKING INTO THE FUTURE - WHICH IS ACTUALLY RIGHT BEHIND HIM

The images shown, including the title, were created in Nightcafe AI. The link only shows published images. There are currently many more unpublished or archived.

image.png

image.png
A SURREAL VIEW OF THE FUTURE

I am not Nostradamus, and I deliberately don't reveal what I once predicted, but people who know me well also know what exactly I said seven years ago and what I am referring to. But what I said back then specifically addressed one event, one country. But now it could well come to pass elsewhere within the next year.

image.png
WE ARE AT A POINT OF NO RETURN

We are at a turning point everywhere. Have we learned from History? I do not think so. The witnesses of times past had passed away, and the tales they told are largely forgotten. But I did not forget what my father and grandfather told me. I did not forget the aftermath of those times. What I learned had shaped my perception, had shaped much of my art - and in this case, my writing of prompts in AI.

image.png
THE MONSTERS WE WORSHIP

WILL IT BE TOO LATE - OR WILL SANITY PREVAIL ? Time will tell, but I would hate to be in a position again where I would have to say "I told you so".


Images and text I published earlier on LinkedIn and also made mention on Facebook


image.png
THE PROPHET IS CRYING
There are more images on my Nightcafe, many of them unpublished, using similar prompts

image.png

image.png

image.png
OK, so I am on a roll - the future may hold
MORE MONSTERS
unless we prevent them!

image.png

image.png
Bow down
JUST CALL ME FRANK N. STIEN

image.png
THE CRYPTID MONSTER AT THE MUSEUM

If we a smart enough, collectively, then the monsters can be banished - as it says on the ad for the Museum of War History in Vienna:
KRIEGE GEHÖREN INS MUSEUM - WARS BELONG INTO THE MUSEUM

Finally, a peaceful view, perhaps a bit corny and nostalgic, but when I prompted for it I was also thinking of the windmills I saw a few years ago in Portugal. Some may think our struggles for a better world are futile, that we are fighting windmills.

image.png
WINDMILLS OF THE MINDSCAPE
we just have to believe that with our mind we can move mountains

all images created by myself with my prompts (and some with seed images) on Nightcafe AI



Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

Bonus Special: BOGOMILS TRIP
transitions created with Dreamwombo



MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.



Sort:  

We can't do anything about what's going on, it's according to the program. We can only see what happens, and you did damn well.
Beautiful creations that describe.

Monster at the Museum is the star of the show for me. Thanks for sharing. Awesome collection.

Take care.

!ALIVE

@thermoplastic! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ justclickindiva. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.