XENOMORPH ALIENS

“It illuminated a vision Dante could not have imagined in his wildest nightmares,
nor Poe in the grasp of an uncontrollable delirium.”

Alan Dean Foster, Aliens

The other day I uploaded my latest AI creations to Flickr and shared it in one of the groups, one of the other members had posted their text prompt, rather simple and straight forward:

"white marble bust of a xenomorph alien,
white marble sculpture carved by Michelangelo, 80mm photograph in studio lighting"

So I thought I try it out myself. The programs I use are TEXT 2 DREAM in DEEP DREAM and the other is NIGHTCAFE where I prefer to use the Stable Diffusion program, because there I can also add image prompts, just like on Deep Dream. They had added DALL-E2 also, but the few times I tried that I didn't care much for their results and also that you cannot add a image prompt. A great feature on Nightcafe is that you can 'Enhance' your result up to 8 times the size, and they come out really good with lots of crisp detail.
In case you are interested, I got two albums on Flickr where you can see the resolts full size: DEEP DREAM AI TEXT TO DREAM and the other one NIGHTCAFE AI. The first ones I like to show were done on Deep Dream
XENOMORPH ALIENS TEXT 2 DREAM

XENOMORPH BUST ca01qz_591e50b6d4f1e9e7a257fc9b0e253777bf153ef4.jpg

XENOMORPH ALIEN iwcsxw_e8a0bd0bb1547c454a5972024edde8b1baefe6c3.jpg

the above were made with the original text i quoted on top, the next two I added some moderations and using the second result as a image prompt:

XENOMORPH ALIEN SCULPTURE - ixcshj_f19eaaf41285719d146a2b0866a225a6c75a893a.jpg

XENOMORPH ALIEN SCULPTURE 2 ae3xvw_fbf0af7f6e8f6f6b9c44369c1385ebccc861b271.jpg

XENOMORPH ALIENS IN NIGHTCAFE


XENOMORPH ALIEN MARBLE 6 - aHV50R6Lr9T4xUd32cOQ--1--dcc00_6x-WEB2000.jpg

XENOMORPHIC ALIEN MARBLE 5 - I0HdvlQR8p6NaRCIm1La--1--c9mjm_6x-WEB2000.jpg

XENOMORPH ALIEN MARBLE - AoSIPihvsqGcfPAVLQHz--1--h06cv_6x.jpg

XENOMORPH ALIEN MARBLE 2 0MWmmbt1hwJ2zcbHyViu--1--gds88_8x.jpg

but after all these marble statues, I wanted something a little different,
so I added some additional text and modifiers


XENOMORPHIC ALIEN HEAD 2 - zhTGYCMePtpf6qKgFnvs--1--rdzu1_6x-WEB2000.jpg

XENOMORPHIC ALIEN HEAD - GHG7Gt7QpWYVqxI8Agp1--1--l8mk7_8x-WEB2000.jpg

inspired, I published on Tiktok and that clip after on YouTube:



and since that one worked so well, I cropped another one to fit the format and also published:



Visit my website

ART OF THE MYSTIC OTTO RAPP-web350.jpg

PRINTS OF MY ARTWORK AVAILABLE HERE:
PIXELS SHOP BANNER.JPG

Bonus Special: LETS WORK TOGETHER



MY INTRODUCTION - ABOUT MY WORK

should you not be on the blockchain, or have no upvote power, or this post is already older than 7 days, you can always just buy me a coffee.



Sort:  

I love the results of the prompt. The dark versions look realistic as though viewing the movie. The intricate details of the intertwined fibers resemble a well-oil machine. The bust on the marble stand is the most varied of the results.

Thanks for sharing.

!LADY
!ALIVE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @thermoplastic and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@thermoplastic! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @justclickindiva. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

More bonuses - I was playing some more with the prompts, and eventually made a little video clip on Tiktok again, uploaded to YouTube:


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

~~~ embed:1589623698637848576?s=20&t=J_5HsbfQvyLf72fpK7x_UQ twitter metadata:QXJ0T2ZUaGVNeXN0aWN8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vQXJ0T2ZUaGVNeXN0aWMvc3RhdHVzLzE1ODk2MjM2OTg2Mzc4NDg1NzZ8 ~~~

The ai art is getting out of hand really quickly!!