LYING WOMAN WITH FEET IN THE FOREGROUND / ACRYLIC ON PLASTERED PAPER / ORIGINAL WORK

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

piedidef.png

Hello my dear Hive friends,
this is an old work, it is a study of a woman's body. When I did I had a model in front of me.
I was interested in the feet, in fact they are in the foreground, they are very particular, we can say imperfect, that's why for me they were exceptional, crooked and bent toes, calluses, feet that have come a long way.

Ciao miei cari amici di Hive,
questo è un vecchio lavoro, si tratta di uno studio del corpo di una donna. Quando l'ho fatto avevo una modella davanti a me.
Mi interessavano i piedi, infatti sono in primo piano, essi sono molto particolari, possiamo dire imperfetti, ecco perché per me erano eccezionali, dita storte e piegate, calli, piedi che hanno fatto molta strada.

IMG_0765.JPG

It is a study for a painting on the wall, in fact I made the sketch on paper with fake plaster precisely to have a more real effect

È uno studio per un dipinto su muro, infatti ho realizzato lo schizzo su carta con finto gesso proprio per avere un effetto più reale

IMG_0766.JPG

These are some details of it and it was made with watercolor acrylic

Questi sono alcuni dettagli di esso ed è stato realizzato con acrilico aquarellato

IMG_0767.JPG

I hope you like this work bye bye !!!!

Spero che questo lavoro vi piaccia ciao ciao !!!

Sort:  

I love how diffused this painting is in contrast to the detail on the feet. Those colors are great by the way. Nice work ✌️

Thank you very much for your comment, I am very happy that you like my work.
Yes, the colors are blurred because it is a watercolor and I liked to contrast the feet in the foreground (a figurative painting) with everything else abstract

You're welcome, it's a beautiful and interesting work. Greetings. =)