Bounty 1: Much Doge. 2000 coins hidden on NFTSHOWROOM!

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

image.jfif https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/tntdabomb_bounties_bounty-1-much-doge

Description:
"I attack from the start so I can reach the end. You need to unsheathe my blade to even get the chance. From beginning to end, you need the medium, but she's hidden beneath the aquarium."

Additional Message:
There are about 2000 dogecoins hidden inside the unlockable. Inside, there will be a public key and a private key. Once you have uncovered both keys and imported your wallet, I would recommend sending it to a different one. I hope it's not too easy or too difficult. Good luck.

Sort:  

First of all, it is a GORGEOUS piece of art ... I have no clue how to uncover any of the rest, but it is a gorgeous piece of art!

UPDATE: I managed to unlock halfway... but the contrast on the code was not high enough to be readable!

Thanks for your kind comment! You should still be able to uncovered both keys :)

I need just a little help ... I can't get the QR codes to unlock, although I did get my recipient wallet set up ... I certainly could use that Doge right now ... I'm not trying to be unfair to anyone else, and if this is a contest, I can accept losing it, of course, but I would certainly appreciate a little help if by that I would not disadvantage anyone!

Check your nftshowroom message