Marine Life

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

shellgirl3.png https://nftshowroom.com/tntdabomb/gallery/tntdabomb_shellies_marine-life

Inspiration: Inspired by "Shell Hand" and various works of art mimicking the quirks of Dora Maar, I decided to give it a try by creating a cephalopod as a main focus for my piece. The plan was to create a hybrid of a person and a shell, but with my own originality. I was initially frustrated because I was not capable of capturing the same mood and expression of Maar's work. However, I quickly forgot all about her as I was getting lost in my own work lol.

Total Edition(s): 10
Full Commercial Rights

Below is the unlockable (also commercial) and is the original version of the current piece. I decided to use the first photo because my friends said it was more aesthetic. I don't know. What do you think?

image.png

Final words: If you're a buyer and need a larger size, please let me know.
Social: https://linktr.ee/cryptoisdope

Sort:  

Nice one. I like it.

Thanks for the kind comment!

You are welcome