You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening show of the Alien Honey Gallery in 24 Hours! Come experience 4 unique galleries with art and music in the metaverse!

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

I haven't fully test out Cryptovoxels yet, so I can't make an accurate comparison. I feel like Decentraland have too many "moving" parts. By that I mean, the animations and 3d objects would often get quite buggy. It's even worse when there are too many people. The smaller scenes are quite beautiful, but the bigger scenes take forever to load, and the reoccurring lags make it difficult to fully enjoy the experience. We also have a beautiful museum district and it's pretty cool when everything works the way it's supposed to be. Man, I just wish the developers would get their shit together.

museum districty.jpg