The Station

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

To the very few friends I have here on Hive,
I want to apologize for being so inactive. Lately, I've been spending a lot of my time on learning new techniques, working on new art projects, and trying to validate myself to see if I would make it as a full time artist. While I am struggling to find self-confidence within my own work, I'm happy to say that this piece was sold out on the same day it was minted! It gives me great pleasure to know that at least a few collectors enjoy my work. :)

Rendered
The Station_Final_0072.png

Solid Mode
image.png

Wire Edges
image.png

Preview of the final animation:

For higher quality, please check out the artwork here https://knownorigin.io/gallery/301150-the-station

Sort:  

Insanely Awesome!

Thanks for the love!