Disappear in memory

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

ALIEN ART HIVE - Twenty Four.gif
While enjoying a cup of coffee in the afternoon, I served an original work of art. Of course, it's not fun if there isn't a poem that will make you sink deeper into your feelings. Have a nice day everyone!

Disappear in memory
Go away from my life
Get away from a broken heart
The presence of your figure is torturing me
Let me be alone here
Go with him there
With him there is everything
Have fun to your heart's content
Let me be alone here
Here back
You present a memory that I should forget
And I destroy it
Here back
And I run as fast as I can
To forget you who have turned away

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @twenty4.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

So nice to see many amazing artist in hive