"Candy-Land" Daydream

in Alien Art Hivelast year

Screenshot_20230425-035218.jpg

My childhood daydreams of Candy-land and magical art. The story is simple because I am still feeling my way around this new technology; A woman meets a man in a magical candy shop and they soar to the heavens.

Screenshot_20230425-035212.jpg

The technology behind Gen2 is amazing, and frightening at the same time. It takes some trial and error, but I am able to realize my dreams of creating these amazing visuals of my childhood daydreams.

Screenshot_20230425-035208.jpg

Screenshot_20230425-035205.jpg

Screenshot_20230425-035155.jpg

Screenshot_20230425-035110.jpg

This is scarily good. It won't put anyone out of work yet, but in a year or two ? Here is hoping enough new jobs are created by the new technologies coming out.

Sort:  

This turned out super rad! Candyland was one of my favs growing up, more for the concept and board with it's characters than the gameplay itself. I have been intending to so some Candyland runs. Still haven't tried out this Gen2 video stuff yet, but it looks more and more like i need to! So cool.

Congratulations @twirble! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 6 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!