"House of Dread"

in Alien Art Hive3 months ago (edited)

A girl visits an abandoned house every year populated by monsters.

The above is a recent music video created with Suno music and Midjourney bends of my artwork. I generated the video on Pika and edited on Capcut.

I was overwhelmed by the song Suno generated based on my limited prompt of an atmospheric goth dreampop song about a girl who visits a house full of monsters. I did a bit of bad music editing on my phone, perhaps I can do something about the abrupt change in the middle.

I am sad that it seems the quality of both generation and music seems to have gone down recently, this song Suno generated knocked my socks off. I was trying all night to make something as good and could not, and I am having similar issues with Pika, I am unsure what is wrong. Perhaps I forget how hard it was before.

Nevertheless Music and video generation is getting better and better of late I am finally realizing my dreams of creating things I never thought possible.

Sort:  

Thats so cool. I would love to learn how to make videos like this to go along with my journey into my mind.

Thank you! I would say take you're best visual work and do blends on Midjourney until you come up with a story, and then pair it with music or use a music program like Suno or music LM to make a hit song. Then find your favorite ai animation program. :)

!LOLZ

How does a computer get drunk?
It takes screen shots.

Credit: marshmellowman
@twirble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of sonywalkman

(2/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP