"Long Walk Through Hell" Gen 2 Image to Video

in Alien Art Hive11 months ago

Depiction of a walk through a frightening hell landscape reminiscent of a school. I used images from a comic I had not finished that utilized AI images called "First Born Son" I enjoyed the images but lost heart and turned to other projects

For stylization inputs for the images, I used Beksinski, Goya, the Wyeths, and Howard Pyle, as well as other artists occasionally like Norman Rockwell and Hieronymous Bosch.

All the clips are "Image to video" generations on Gen 2. I feel so lucky and blessed to be on this Beta, as it has helped me realize my dream of creating worlds and images I never could before.

The Music is MusicLM, available in Beta on Google's Test Kitchen, and I edited the clips together on Davinci Resolve; it was my first time using the software so I didn't do as much fine editing as I would have wanted to. I do want to re-edit all of my pieces one day when I am a better editor.

Speaking of which, You can view more of my short films/trailers here I stopped sharing on here because no one seemed interested, but perhaps I will try again

Sort:  

Congratulations @twirble! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 75000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List