Now for Sale as an NFT "LIghting His Smokes"

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

smokoes.jpg

I made a long post about this piece years ago . It was inspired by the time I spent working for a man in his home in woody Massachusetts. We would spend hours talking about anything and everything. He would tell me his life story; of hopping trains and playing in a band, and we would watch shows like "Star Trek" and "Highlander." He introduced me to his world of music; Tom Waits, Van Morrison, Cat Stevens, and his favorite movies, like "Harvey" and "Being There" two of my favorites now.

It was a contemplative time where I began man of my creations, such as this one. I eventually moved away to be near family, but I am so happy for that time in my life. One good thing about the aging population will be more people living as live-in caretakers; a great job that upholds the humanity and dignity of both the worker and their employer.

An oil pastel that is one of my favorites; I have had it in my possession for many years. You can purchase the 1 of 1 NFT here

Sort:  

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@aurikan(5/5) tipped @twirble (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Dear @twirble,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

great work!✨ !PIZZA

@balabambuz, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex