Editing a nape part # I

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

Hello friends
Today I present my work for this day, which is a party in my city.
I can only edit the free time left between family and work to edit.
mia lagarto00 .jpg

They are few but my head is always thinking. As my little canon camera is always in my bag, our older girl Pentax is always in the living room in a preferred place.
I have always wanted to edit a nape, ever since I read something about Japanese culture and they think that the nape is the most beautiful thing in a woman and I thought why not my nape? What if I use my own image so this result is 100% original and unpublished hahahaha.
espalda.jpg

Here is the process
Layer after layer attaching the reptile skin to the back, drawing the spine to give it more enhancement,
mia lagarto01 .jpg
Learn to blend the texture with the body giving the appearance as if the skin is beginning to try to cover the body.
mia lagarto02 .jpg

mia lagarto03 .jpg
It is already mounted, well it lacks a lot but the idea is already so I go with the background, the painted wall does not say much.
I tried with paper.

mia lagarto05 .jpg

I also tried passing it to pencil effect, it is interesting
mia lagarto06 .jpg

But I think the background that favors him the most is this one full of chaos and color, with particles and scratches
I think this nape will inspire me for other things.
mia lagarto  copia.jpg
programa Photoshop
Camara Pentax

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 16 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs