My first experience with the NFT SHOWROOM and the B.P.O.S.

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

Newly launched NFT Showroom received my 3 first tokenized pieces today.
I heard whispers about it for weeks behind the scenes and knowing the implications of the likes of @juliakponsford, @crimsonclad, and @aggroed I could barely contain my excitement.

Soft-launch Alpha mode is good enough for me so I dived in today and tokenized some of The Biggest pieces of shit that exist out there... to celebrate!!!

The site looks nice and the functionalities are working great! If you have used other Gallery platforms before maybe you will be surprised to see your piece in your collection instead of your gallery, when you first tokenize it. No panic, click on the menu below the piece. The piece is now in your cart then you press Sell, specify the amount and voilà!

Hive blockchain is faster and less expensive then the ethereum blockchain so don't overlock this new option to mint your art.

I think in the future NFT SHowRoom will bring users to the HIVE blockchain that wouldn't come otherwise.


Screen Shot 20200724 at 8.44.50 PM.png

To start off hot I present my series The Biggest Pieces Of Shit:

B.P.O.S #1
bpos3.jpg
https://nftshowroom.com/vachemorte/gallery/vachemorte_bpos_bpos-1

B.P.O.S #2
bpos1.jpg
https://nftshowroom.com/vachemorte/gallery/vachemorte_bpos_bpos-2

B.P.O.S #3
bpos2.jpg
https://nftshowroom.com/vachemorte/gallery/vachemorte_bpos_bpos-3

Sort:  

Those are HOT, all right -- congrats on starting out on NFT Showroom! I am SLOWLY learning my way around there...

Go for it!!!! A lot of your work can be tokenized! Reach out to @juliakponsford if you're having a hard time getting started.

Thank you ... I'm actually started ... just going slow ... thanks for the further encouragement!

I dived in today and tokenized some of The Biggest pieces of shit that exist out there... to celebrate!!!

Sounds like you know the ropes.

This sounds exciting. I will keep an eye on it, from the sidelines. ✨

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Congratulations @vachemorte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 80000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

👋 Hi @vachemorte, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community